Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-08-07T14:46:07+00:00

Congregation B’nai B’rith is located at 1000 San Antonio Creek Road, Santa Barbara, CA 93111. Our Phone number is (805) 964-7869. Our fax is (805) 683-6473. Listed below are the individual staff members and their contact information. Please feel free to contact any of us!

 

View Larger Map

 

From Highway 101, take the Turnpike exit. If coming from the south, turn right; if coming from the north, turn left. You will be on Turnpike, heading toward the mountains.

Continue until Turnpike ends at Cathedral Oaks road (Turnpike dead ends here at a park). At the stoplight, turn left onto Cathedral Oaks Road.

Continue on Cathedral Oaks to the first stoplight. This is San Marcos Road; turn right.

Continue one block on San Marcos Road to the first stop sign. Turn right onto Via Los Santos.

Stay on Via Los Santos, which gently winds and climbs through a residential area. About 3/4 of a mile ahead, this road takes a sharp curve to the left, becoming San Antonio Creek Road (you’ll see a road sign with an arrow pointing to the left). Do not follow the curve. Turn into the driveway on your right and you will be in the Temple parking lot.

 

Clergy

Rabbi Steve Cohen | rabbi@cbbsb.org

Cantor Mark Childs | cantor@cbbsb.org

 

Staff

Audrey Okaneko: Office Manager | ext: 113 | audrey@cbbsb.org

Ben Mazur: Director of Youth Engagement | ext: 228 | ben@cbbsb.org

Elizabeth Gaynes: Executive Director | ext: 111 | elizabeth@cbbsb.org

Jennifer Lewis: Director of Jewish Learning Programs | ext: | jen@cbbsb.org

Julie Ehrnstein: Directory of Early Childhood Education | ext: 336 | julie@cbbsb.org

Mariela Socolovsky: Community Engagement Coord. | ext: 104 | mariela@cbbsb.org

Monica Steiner: Development & Communications Assoc.| ext: 108 | monica@cbbsb.org

Paul Zakrzewski: Director of Programs & Communications | ext: 128 | paulz@cbbsb.org

Ron Gleiberman: Director of Operations|  ext: 137 | ron@cbbsb.org

Stephen Turner: Facilities Manager | stephen@cbbsb.org

Terry Grimes: Bookkeeper | ext: 119 | terry@cbbsb.org